#2 The Octopus Toolbox - DCF model

DCF model using Novo Nordisk as example

Last week I was invited by Miguel Dabán (@MDBolsa) to join him on his podcast Quality Growth Universe where we broke down Novo Nordisk. It was a great experience where I had the chance to explain many of the different features and characteristics of the company I have been covering during the last 9 months.

You can find the episode in Spotify and Ivoox.

One of the trickiest part of the podcast was the valuation part, where Miguel and I try to explain the assumptions behind my valuation which reached a fair value of

To facilitate you following that section of the podcast, I have decided to share with the subscribers the DCF model tool I used including all the data and explicit assumptions I made to reach the Novo Nordisk fair value shared during the podcast.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The Octopus Value Investing to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.