#2 The Journey of Compounding - H1 2024 review

Portfolio composition review, performance and other thoughts

Continuing the portfolio review series I initiated some months ago, I think reviewing my portfolio now that H1 2024 is finished before the summer holidays is the right moment to do so.

These reviews provide me the opportunity to evaluate how the overall strategy regarding my savings management is performing so I am not intending to periodically update you through this type of publication about the operations I do and the performance evolution. Journaling about my portfolio will always intend to force me to stop and reflect on the companies I own and the thesis behind them.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to The Octopus Value Investing to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.